aroomfullofmirrors Indroduce Themselves with “Mirrors” Single

blame it on Shake March 10, 2021

Well, well, well… what do we have here? A group of talented ass individuals ready to bless us with some high quality music? Yessir!

Introducing aroomfullofmirrors, a new collective consisting of DopeHouse regulars Punch, Daylyt, Nick Grant, and the Ichiban Don (aka Willie B), along with Houston’s Lyric Michelle, Indy emcee Earlee Riser, Watts rep Jrias Law, Australian singer Billy Maree, and Hari the producer.

Currently putting in work on a future project, the crew is kicking things off with a video for their debut single, “Mirrors” featuring C.S. Armstrong.

Produced by Hari, the Lyric Michelle-directed clip can be seen below. Press play and keep scrolling to get familiar with some behind-the-scenes action.