Brockhampton Drops ‘Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine’ Album

blame it on Wongo April 9, 2021

Brockhampton as we know it will soon come to an end. The group’s lead vocalist, Kevin Abstarct, revealed that after two albums, which will both arrive this year, the group will disband. The first of those two albums has now dropped in the form of Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine.

Following “Buzzcut” and “Count On Me,” Brockhampton’s latest effort comes with features from Danny Brown, JPEGMAFIA, A$AP Rocky, ASAP Ferg, Sogone Soflexy, Charlie Wilson, Baird, and others.

Give it a listen below.