Conway the Machine Returns with ‘La Maquina’ Album

blame it on Shake April 16, 2021

The Machine is back for another round of madness.

After kicking off the year with If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed, Conway the Machine returns with his second project of the year, La Maquina.

Led by “Blood Roses” and the insanely dope “Scatter Brain” banger with J.I.D and Ludacris, the album arrives at 11 tracks with contributions from his Griselda brethren Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher, Drumwork signees Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius, 2 Chainz, Alchemist, ElCamino, Murda Beatz, Bangladesh, Daringer, and a few others.

  1. Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
  2. 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
  3. Blood Roses f. Jae Skeese (prod. Cardiak)
  4. Clarity (prod. Don Cannon)
  5. KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
  6. 200 Pies f. 2 Chainz (prod. The Alchemist)
  7. Sister Abigail f. Jae Skeese & 7xvethegenius (prod. J.R. Swift)
  8. Grace [ft. Jae Skeese (prod. Cosmo Beats)
  9. Scatter Brain f. J.I.D & Ludacris (prod. Don Cannon)
  10. Had to Hustle f. ElCamino (prod. Cosmo Beats)
  11. S.E. Gang f. Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher (prod. Daringer)

Press play and be sure to add La Maquina wherever you get music.