Saweetie Drops ‘Pretty Summer Playlist’ EP

blame it on Meka April 16, 2021

Regardless of her unfortunate and very public falling out with now-former romantic partner, Quavo of the Migos, Saweetie has kept her head high and the music flowing, recently joining Gwen Stefani on her latest single “Make It Clap.”

As she continues to prep her major label debut album, she sets off her warm weather season with the Pretty Summer Playlist. The follow-up to her 2019 EP ICY, the seven-track drop features the likes of Drakeo the Ruler, Lourdiz, and Kendra Jae, as well as her takes on Bbyafricka’s “Baby Mama Coochie” and Loui’s “Talkin’ Bout.”

Stream the EP, below.