Young Thug & YSL Add 8 Songs To ‘Slime Language 2’

blame it on Wongo April 23, 2021

Young Thug and his YSL Records collective had fans waiting half a year for the arrival of Slime Language 2. This wait concluded last week with the compilation’s release and today it gets updated with a deluxe edition featuring eight new songs.

The new version sees contributions from DaBaby, Don Toliver, NAV, Jim Jones, Unfoonk, Young Thug’s daughter MEGO, and more.

Press play on the deluxe below.