YG & Mozzy Announce Their New Project, ‘Kommunity Service’

blame it on Wongo May 18, 2021

YG and Mozzy will deliver their own joint album to the world with their upcoming project, Kommunity Service. The effort was led by their recent singles “Bompton To Oak Park” and “Perfect Timing,” and luckily for us, the wait for the project’s arrival will be short as they just revealed its release date.

Kommunity Service is set to arrive this Friday, May 21. Equipped with a digestible 10 songs, the project calls on Blxst, Ty Dolla $ign, G Herbo, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Young M.A, Tyga, D3szn, E Mozzy & Celly Ru.

Check out the artwork for Kommunity Service above and its tracklist below.

  1. “Gangsta”
  2. “Dangerous” f. G Herbo
  3. “Bompton To Oak Park”
  4. “MAD” f. Young M.A
  5. “Vibe With You” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. “Drop A Location” f. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  7. “Toot It Up” f. Tyga
  8. “First 48” f. D3szn, E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  9. “Bite Down”
  10. “Perfect Timing” f. Blxst