38 Spesh & Benny the Butcher Drop ‘Trust the Sopranos’ Compilation

blame it on Shake May 21, 2021

Back in February, 38 Spesh and Benny the Butcher announced a joint project called Trust the Sopranos that would feature an assortment of tracks from both Spesh’s Trust Gang and the Butcher’s Black Soprano Family.

Kicking things off with Benny and ElCamino‘s “Immunity,” the Griselda shooter then linked up with Ransom on a Buda Da Future-laced banger called “Spineless.” And now, after a slight delay, Spesh and Benny have finally come through with the entire project.

Locked in at 10 tracks, the compilation comes equipped with contributions from Che Noir, Heem, Rick Hyde, DJ Shay (RIP), Klass Murda, Reddy Roc, and a few others.

  1. “Immunity” ft. ElCamino
  2. “Corner” ft. ElCamino
  3. “Price of Fame” ft. Ransom, Che Noir & Klass Murda
  4. “Spineless” ft. Ransom
  5. “Tokyo Drift” ft. Ampichino
  6. “Long Story Short” ft. Heem
  7. “Load Up” ft. Heem & Rick Hyde
  8. “Love Left” ft. Che Noir & Klass Murda
  9. “Blue Money” ft. ElCamino
  10. “Silent Death” ft. Chase Fetti & Rick Hyde

Press play and be sure to add Trust the Sopranos wherever you get music.