Dave East & Harry Fraud Connect on “Diamonds” Single

blame it on Meka July 9, 2021

Continuing on his roll that includes collaborative projects from Jim Jones, Benny The Butcher, and Dark Lo, producer Harry Fraud will team with Dave East for a joint effort.

Dubbed HOFFA, the album will drop July 30th. Produced in its entirety by Harry, the project will features the likes of G Herbo, Benny, Jim, Curren$y, and French Montana, among others.

Kicking things off, the pair have also shared the first offering from the project, “Diamonds.” Press play and check the tracklist out below.

  1. “The Disappearance”
  2. “60 For the Lawyer”
  3. “Diamonds”
  4. “Just Another Rapper”
  5. “Go Off” ft. G Herbo
  6. “Uncle Ric” ft. Benny the Butcher
  7. “The Product”
  8. “Money or Power” ft. Jim Jones
  9. “I Can Hear the Storm”
  10. “Dolla and a Dream” ft. Steven Young
  11. “Count It Up” ft. French Montana
  12. “The Win” ft. Cruch Calhoun“
  13. Yeah I Know” ft. Kiing Shooter
  14. “Red Fox Restaurant” ft. Curren$y