D Smoke & SiR Reconnect on New Song, “Common Sense”

blame it on Shake September 17, 2021

The brotherly duo are at it again.

With his new album War & Wonders dropping next week (9/24), D Smoke follows up “Shame On You” with the second single, “Common Sense,” featuring his brother SiR.

Press play and check out the tracklist – which has appearances from BJ the Chicago Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, Westside Boogie, John Legend, Tobe Nwigwe, Marsha Ambrosius, and Fireboy DML – below.

  1. “War & Wonders”
  2. “Dirty Mercedes”
  3. “Shame On You”
  4. “Road Rage” ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  5. “Mind My Business”
  6. “Find My Way” ft. Tobe Nwigwe & BJ the Chicago Kid
  7. “Crossover” ft. Westside Boogie
  8. “Common Sense” ft. SiR
  9. “Why Run”
  10. “Stay True” ft. John Legend
  11. “Say Go”
  12. “Good Thing” ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. “Sleepwalking” ft. Fireboy DML
  14. “Better Half”
  15. “Clockwork” ft. Marsha Ambrosius
  16. “Free Write”