Meek Mill Returns with Fifth Album, ‘Expensive Pain’

blame it on Shake October 1, 2021

Meek Mill is back with a new album.

His first full-length release since 2018’s Championships, the Philly spitter returns with album number five, Expensive Pain.

An 18-track affair – including “Sharing Locations,” “Blue Notes 2” and “Flamerz Flow” – the album comes equipped with features from Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Kehlani, Giggs, Vory, and more.

Check your bank account, press play and be sure to add Meek’s Expensive Taste album wherever you get music.