Lil Yachty Joins Tame Impala On “Breathe Deeper” Remix

blame it on Meka October 6, 2021

The musical project of-slash-group fronted by Kevin Parker, Tame Impala announced that they will release a deluxe box set edition of their fourth album, 2020’s The Slow Rush. Due almost two years to the day of the original’s release, on Feb. 18, 2022, this update will be comprised of B-sides and remixes of its predecessor. Meanwhile, its physical version will come with a booklet, new artwork, and a calendar… for the year 2050.

One of those remixes — an update of “Breathe Deeper,” now with Lil Yachty — has been released. Along with a psychedelic visual, “Breathe Deeper” can be checked out below.