Majid Jordan Return with Third Album, ‘Wildest Dreams’

blame it on Shake October 22, 2021

Majid Jordan have returned with their third album, Wildest Dreams.

Their first release since 2017’s The Space Between, the OVO Sound duo returned this past April with “Waves Of Blue,” following it up with a string of songs like “Been Through That,” “Summer Rain” and “Forget About the Party.” And now, Majid Al-Maskati and Jordan Ullman are back with the the complete package – which includes seven more songs with features from Drake, Swae Lee, and DIddy.

  1. “Dancing on a Dream” ft. Swae Lee
  2. “Summer Rain”
  3. “Stars Align” ft. Drake
  4. “Waves of Blue”
  5. “Wildest Dreams”
  6. “Forget About The Party”
  7. “Been Through That”
  8. “Life Worth Living”
  9. “Love Unconditional”
  10. “Sway” ft. Diddy
  11. “Sweet”

Press play and be sure to add Wildest Dreams wherever you get music.