Pressa Releases ‘Gardner Express Deluxe’ Album

blame it on Meka November 4, 2021

One of Toronto’s emerging rappers, Pressa has released a deluxe edition of his 2020 album Gardner Express.

Originally a 7-track drop, the deluxe has been expanded to 14 songs with features from the likes of Rowdy Rebel, Swae Lee, Coi Leray, Sleepy Hallow,  Sheff G, Flipp Dinero, and others. The track also has a remix of his buzzing single “Attachments,” with Coi, as well.

Stream the project in its entirety, below.