Rick Ross Returns with 11th Album, ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’

blame it on Shake December 10, 2021

It’s been two years since Rick Ross released an album (2019’s Port Of Miami 2), but the biggest bawse of the land is officially back in action with album number eleven, Richer Than I Ever Been.

Led by an opening dialogue from cocaine kingpin Willie Falcon (on the fantastic intro track, “Little Havana” with The-Dream), Ross offers up 12 new songs with features from Benny the Butcher, Jazmine Sullivan + 21 Savage (“Outlawz“), Wale, Future, Blxst, Wiz Khalifa, Dreamdoll, Yungeen Ace and Major Nine. Known for having one of the best ears in music, he also tapped Timbaland, Boi-1da, StreetRunner, AraabMUZIK, Bink!, Don Cannon, Johnny Shipes, DJ Toomp, Cheeze, and a few others to provide the production.

  1. “Little Havana” ft. Willie Falcon & The-Dream
  2. “The Pulitzer”
  3. “Rapper Estates” ft. Benny the Butcher
  4. “Marathon”
  5. “Warm Words in a Cold World” ft. Wale & Future
  6. “Wiggle” ft. Dreamdoll
  7. “Can’t Be Broke” ft. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine
  8. “Made It Out Alive” ft. Blxst
  9. “Outlawz” ft. Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage
  10. “Imperial High”
  11. “Richer Than

Press play and be sure to add the album wherever you get music.