Gunna Drops ‘DS4EVER’ Album

blame it on Shake January 7, 2022

Gunna continues to reach new heights.

In 2016, the Atlanta rapper made his formal introduction to the game with the release of his Drip Season mixtape on Young Thug‘s YSL Records. And now – following a breakout project with Lil Baby (2018’s Drip Harder), a gold debut album (2019’s Drip Or Drown 2), and a platinum sophomore album (2020’s Wunna) – he’s back again with a fourth (and final) installment in his Drip Season series.

Arriving at 20 tracks, Drip Season 4 (which is officially dubbed DS4ever) comes equipped with features from Drake, Young Thug, Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Roddy Ricch, G Herbo, Chlöe Bailey, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, and Nechie.

Press play and be sure to add DS4ever wherever you get music.