Gunna Updates ‘DS4EVER’ with “P Power” Featuring Drake

blame it on Shake January 13, 2022

Last week, Gunna kicked off 2022 with his new album, DS4EVER.

Led by “Pushin P” with Young Thug and Future, the album is locked and loaded with features from Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Kodak Black, G Herbo, 21 Savage, and others. Unfortunately, there was an expected guest missing – and it was a big one. Drake, who was named when Gunna first shared the project’s tracklist.

Arriving late to the party, Drake finally pops up on the Metro Boomin-laced “P Power,” which has now been added to the album behind “Thought I Was Playing” with 21 Savage.

Check it out below and be sure to update the album on streaming.