Pink Siifu Drops Deluxe Edition of ‘GUMBO!’ with 10 New Songs

blame it on Shake March 10, 2022

Pink Siifu is adding more to the pot.

After commandeering 2020 with projects like FlySiifu (a collaborative effort with Fly Anakin) and his genre-defying NEGRO album, Pink Siifu took a short Smoke Break last March before jumping back in the kitchen to release one of the best albums of 2021 with GUMBO. And now, seven months later, he’s back with a special deluxe edition.

Packed with 10 new records (to go along with the original 18), the updated version now has features from Zelooperz, Valee, Remy Banks, Kamilah, and more, as well as new production from Kenny Beats, Swarvy, Michael White, Ben Hixon, and a few others.

  1. “Gumbo! 4 tha Folks, Hold On (Remix) ft. Big Rube, Liv.e, Nick Hakim & V.C.R (prod. Dj Harrison)
  2. “Juice Or Rep” ft. Lord Byron (prod. Ben Hixon)
  3. “ALL DAT” (prod. Michael White)
  4. “OldSchool!/BEEP! (prod. LastNameDavid / Ted Kamal)
  5. “BIG DawG!” (prod. Kenny Beats)
  6. “ThaWalk/FnkN!” ft. Kamilah (prod. Swarvy / iiye)
  7. “Griptape!!” ft. Valee (prod. Devin Burgess)
  8. “Fkn Yo Friends!” ft. Zelooperz (prod. nephew hesh)
  9. “SLOW!!” ft. Turich Benjy (prod IMdead)
  10. “SlowitDown” ft. Anwalk, Tyah, Remy Banks & Big Rube (prod. Noel Spiva & iiye)

Press play below and be sure to add GUMBO! Deluxe wherever you get music.