Sham1016 Returns With ‘Foul Play’ Album

blame it on Meka April 15, 2022

With so much great music coming from the West (Vince Staples and Buddy are two such examples), why not add a little more to the mix?

Sham1016 has returned with his latest project, Foul Play. An 11-song drop, the project features contributions from Ye Ali, Ichiban Don, Big Rube, Yannie Jones, Griff Tyler, and others. “Thank y’all for the patience,” Sham says about the album. “Through the pain I triumphed, through the darkness I found solace. a lot of time, pain and patience went into this…I’m grateful.”

Stream Foul Play below.