Future Returns with New Album, ‘I Never Liked You’

blame it on Shake April 29, 2022

The Toxic King has returned.

Two years after High Off Life, Future is back in action with the release of his latest album, I Never Liked You.

Putting this project together is just people understanding that I love hard. Probably love the hardest,” Future told Elliott Wilson for GQ’s “The Best Rapper Alive” cover story. “I wanted to showcase my skills as far as melodies and topics and being vulnerable.”

Equipped with 16 tracks, Future’s ninth-studio album includes a pair of features from Drake, as well as appearances from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black.

  1. “7:12 PM”
  2. “I’m Dat Ni**a”
  3. “Keep It Burnin” ft. Kanye West
  4. “For a Nut” ft. Gunna & Young THug
  5. “Puffin On Zooties”
  6. “Gold Stacks”
  7. “Wait For U” ft. Drake & Tems
  8. “Love You Better”
  9. “Massaging Me”
  10. “Chickens” ft. EST Gee
  11. “We Just Wanna Get High”
  12. “Voodoo” ft. Kodak Black
  13. “Holy Ghost”
  14. “The Way Things Going”
  15. “I’m On One” ft. Drake
  16. “Back to the Basics”

Press play and be sure to add I Never Liked You wherever you get music.