Black Thought & Danger Mouse Announce Joint LP, Share “No Gold Teeth” Single

blame it on Meka May 11, 2022

Now, this is dope!

Danger Mouse and everybody’s favorite MC, Black Thought, have teamed up to release the collaborative album Cheat Codes. This will be Black Thought’s first project since 2020’s Streams of Thought, Vol. 3: Cane & Able, and Danger Mouse’s first hip hop album since his Danger Doom collaborations with the late MF DOOM.

A 12-song drop, the album will feature the likes of A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon, Conway the Machine, DOOM, Kid Sister, and others. The pair have also shared the first offering from the project, “No Gold Teeth.” Needless to say, the DopeHouse is here for this.