Millyz Drops ‘Blanco 5’ Album

blame it on Shake May 28, 2022

Fresh off teaming up with Dave East on their Pablo & Blanco project, Millyz is back in action with the release of his new album, Blanco 5.

Arriving with 16 tracks, led by “Ashes in the Maybach” with Mozzy and “Rearview Mirror” with Jadakiss, the album is equipped with additional features from Styles P, Dave East, Cousin Stizz, Fivio Foreign, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “Love/Hate” ft. Gio Dee
  2. “Ashes In The Maybach” ft. Mozzy
  3. “Rearview Mirror” ft. Jadakiss
  4. “Blood In The Sky” ft. Dave East & Annalese
  5. “Excited” ft. Cousin Stizz
  6. “Ruthless”
  7. “Opt Out” ft. Fivio Foreign
  8. “Spiral”
  9. “Closure”
  10. “Fallen Star”
  11. “Sometimes”
  12. “Sacred” ft. Styles P
  13. “Damn” ft. King OSF & GNipsey
  14. “Glory” ft. Peezy
  15. “Breakout” ft. GNipsey, Jiggz, OT The Real, Showly & Sleezy
  16. “Wake Me Up” ft. Annalese