21 Savage Joins Calvin Harris on “New Money” Single

blame it on Shake July 1, 2022

A new collection of Funk Wav Bounces is on the way!

It’s been five long years since Calvin Harris released Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (which hosted jams like “Slide” with Frank Ocean and Migos and “Heatstroke” with Young Thug”), but the Scottish DJ is finally ready to deliver another volume.

Like Vol. 1, the second installment – arriving August 15th – will arrive with an all-star guest list with features from *inhales* Pusha T, Lil Durk, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, 21 Savage, Young Thug, 6lack, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Latto, Tinashe, Normani, Offset, Halsey, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Dua Lipa, Shenseea, Coi Leray, and Charlie Puth.

After kicking off the campaign on ”Potion” with Young Thug, Calvin Harris has released the project’s second single, “New Money” featuring 21 Savage. Check it out below.