Brent Faiyaz Returns with New Album, ‘Wasteland’

blame it on 2DBZ July 8, 2022

Brent Faiyaz has returned with his new album, Wasteland.

Led by “Price of Fame” and The Neptunes-laced “Wasting Time” with Drake, the follow-up to 2020’s F*ck the World comes equipped with 19 tracks (which includes an intro, an interlude, and three skits) and additional features from Alicia Keys, Tre Amani, Joony, and Tyler, the Creator. On the production side of things, you’ve got the aforementioned Neptunes, along with No I.D, DJ Dahi, Raphael Saadiq, Jake One, Beat Butcha, Jordan Ware, and a few others.

Press play and be sure to add Wasteland wherever you get music.