Mozzy Drops ‘Survivors Guilt’ Album

blame it on Shake July 22, 2022

Fresh off inking a deal with Yo Gotti’s CMG label and showing out on last week’s Gangsta Art compilation, Mozzy is back in motion with the release of his first solo outing of the year, Survivors Guilt.

Locked in at 15 tracks – including “Lurkin” with EST Gee, “In My Face” with YG, Saweetie and 2 Chainz, and “Real Ones” with Roddy Ricch – the album also has additional features from Blxst, 42 Dugg, Yo Gotti, Blac Youngsta, Shordie Shordie, Celly Ru, and E Mozzy.

Press play and be sure to add Survivors Guilt wherever you get music.