AlbumsHip Hop

Prie – Room Service (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 July 29, 2011

As promised, here goes Prie’s latest mixtape project, Room Service. Download, tracklist and video down bottom.

01. Won’t Stop Now
02. Ain’t No Stopping Us
03. Speakers On Blast
04. Love Light In Flight
05. Ask About Me (prod. Kooman)
06. Keep Trying f. Koinz
07. Had It All f. Kwalified
08. Do What You Wanna Do
09. Lights, Camera, Action, I’m Good
10. Breaking Up
11. Alone In vegas
12. The World Is Cold f. Creed Chameleon
13. Welcome Back Home (prod. Bravestar)
14. What It Is Girl
15. You Ain’t Gotta Think About It
16. She Hates Me
17. It’s My Time For Me
18. Losing My Mind

DOWNLOAD: Prie – Room Service (Mixtape)

Prie – Ask About Me

  • Kidd

    expecting something good if its anything liked what i heard yesterday

  • Chris
  • maaaaan BUMP MY SHIT .. thanks!!

  • The Dopeness

    Hell yeaa been waiting for this shit to drop!! Dopenesss!!!

  • realtalk

    Good mixtape. Flip The Bird needs to focus more on Prie & Kwalified and dump Creed Chameleon.

  • hihater

    And I thought I was a hater….. This video is hot… Good shit Prie… Looking forward to listening..

  • otis da bomb shit!

    damn this shit is hard

  • This shit is tight! I know this is a music blog, but as a graphic designer, I cringed at that picture. The perspective is all wrong. But the music is on point.

  • alex

    This nigga is always rapping about how much his haters don’t matter to him.

    So why the fuck do you keep talking about them then? It goes along with his soft mentality on Twitter, where he used to beg people to retweet links to his tracks, and then get into fights and threaten to “leave the game” when things wouldn’t go his way. It’s no surprise that he’s dickriding Drake on this tape.

    Prie’s a terrible representation of Hawaii hip-hop.

  • 808

    gritty 50.

  • rob

    pretty dope shit hawaii keepin it steady for a minute now