Joe Budden – Mood Muzik 3 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 15, 2007

The time is here. In case you didn’t know … Joey’s THAT dude. The tape drops today (12.15) so you should purchase that shit (I did). And until you do that, Shake is here to save the day … it’s it’s it’s that ON TOP MUZIK!!!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Hiatus (prod. Mellow Madness)
02 Ventilation (prod. The Klasix)
03 Talk to Em (prod. WMS Sultan)
04 Warfare f. Joell Ortiz (prod. The Klasix)
05 Invisible Man f. Emmany (prod. Chemo)
06 Dear Diary (prod. Sultan)
07 Get No Younger f. Ezo (prod. The Klasix)
08 Star Inside of Me f. Suzzie Q (prod. Dub B)
09 Killa BH (Skit) (prod. Kill BH)
10 Send Him Our Love (Stack Bundles Dedication) (prod. The Klasix)
11 Family Reunion f. Ransom, Hitchcock & Fabolous (prod. Shatek The Producer)
12 5th Gear (prod. WMS Sultan)
13 Roll Call (prod. WMS Sultan)
14 Secrets f. Emanny (prod. The Klasix)
15 All of Me f. Emanny (prod. Klasix)
16 Folder’s Brother (by Killa BH)
17 Long Way to Go f. Mr Propz (prod. Soulsearchin’)
18 Thou Shall Not Fall (prod. The Klasix)
19 Still My Hood (prod. Wyks)

DOWNLOAD: Joe Budden – Mood Muzik 3: For Better or For Worse