Killer Mike – Ghetto Extraordinary (Unreleased Album)

blame it on Shake January 4, 2008

Ladies and gentlemen, I was approached with this gem and couldn’t turn it down. Back in 2005, Killer Mike was fresh off the success of his Gold debut, Monster, and was ready to release his follow up sophomore attempt, Ghetto Extraordinary. Releasing a dope single with Outkast’s Big Boi (My Chrome), Mike experienced the troubles of label bullshit. A move to Outkast’s Aquemini Records and then Purple Ribbon proved no help to get the album out. Now Mr. A.D.I.D.A.S. is about to drop I Pledge Allegiance to the Grind pt.2 in March and HipHopDX is leaking the rare and unreleased album that never saw the light of day. Enjoy it bitches!

Tracklist + Download link below.


01 Get Em Shawty f. Three 6 Mafia (prod. by Three Six Mafia)
02 Gorilla Pimpin (Ghetto Extraordinary) f. 8Ball & MJG (prod. by Mello)
03 Bad Day / Worst Day (prod. by Beat Bullies)
04 Mama Said (prod. by Organized Noize)
05 Gonna Go to Ghana (prod. by Andre3000)
06 Niggaz Down South (prod. by Beat Bullies)
07 Shot Down (prod. by Organized Noize)
08 Chose Me f. SL Jones & Scar (prod. by Ron Browz)
09 My Chrome f. Big Boi (prod. by Mr. DJ of Dungeon Family)
10 Leave This Hood f. Jagged Edge
11 Aye-O (prod. by David Banner)
12 Speak Lord (prod. by Organized Noize)