The Official A3C Mixtape (Presented by HipHopDX)

blame it on Shake March 21, 2008

Before I head out for some delicious Atlanta food I figured I’d bless the viewers with the official mixtape for the A3C Festival (artwork by Shake). The homie DJ Wristpect did his thing and put together a mix with all the artists that will be performing for the three days (sans the Juice Crew as they signed on after the tape was done). Check for music from C.R.A.C., Clipse and the Re-Up Gang, Little Brother, Wale, Del, Akrobatik and more. Enjoy!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…


1. Holly Weerd – Weerdo
2. B.o.B – Haters Everywhere f. Wes Fif
3. Wale – Nike Boots (rmx) f. Lil Wayne
4. Re-Up Gang – 20k Money Making Brothers…
5. The Fresh – A Love Story
6. Little Brother – Good Clothes (prod. Illmind)
7. Tanya Morgan – Walk My Way (Dream On)
8. Jeru The Damaja – Come Clean pt.1
9. Jeru The Damaja – Come Clean pt.2
10. John Robinson – I Am Not 4 Sale
11. The AB’s – Boom Box
12. Proton – Mighty Cold (Go On…)
13. Guilty Simpson – Getting Riches (prod. Mr. Porter)
14. Binkis – Badwire pt.1
15. Binkis – Badwire pt.2
16. Akrobatik – A to the K f. B-Real
17. Insight – Strategy f. Edo G
18. Hangar 18 – The West Wing
19. C.R.A.C. (Blu & Ta’Raach) – Love Don’t
20. Public Enemy – Check What You’re Listening To
21. Nobody Famous – Grind Hustle
22. The Smile Rays – Chicken
23. Del the Funky Homosapien- Bubble Pop
24. Wale – W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E.
25. James Pants – On the Floor f. Griplayz
26. Aceyalone – Supahero
27. Hangar 18 – Go Git That

DOWNLOAD: The Official A3C Mixtape (Presented by HipHopDX)