Hip Hop

Language Artz – Crispy Tuna Sashimi

blame it on Shake July 17, 2009

I dropped a preview last night, now we’ve got the jump off to LA’s upcoming project, Raw Rap Shit: The Menu, dropping July 31st. Those wondering, the list of appearance (in order) is as followed: Thr33zy McFly, Picaso, Josh Theory, Gerrentee, Bread Boi, A.T & Ryan Gee. And as stated before… the project will be mixed by 2dbz resident turntablist, DJ Slimm; the interludes will be handled by Meka (aka DJ Patrick Chewing); and the artwork (shown after the jump) is done by yours truly (ArtByShake).

DOWNLOAD: Language Artz – Crispy Tuna Sashimi | Mediafire

[Click to enlarge]