Hip Hop

BJ The Chicago Kid – The New Beginning (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 8, 2009

After working with the likes of Dom Kennedy and Kanye West (see: “Impossible”), the Chicago Kid drops a new project for the masses to enjoy. Props to maestro. Tracklist and link under the cut.


1. Intro
2. Sky’s The Limit
3. Lights Off feat. Young Chris
4. I’m Doing Me
5. We Can Make It
6. Take It Off feat. Harold Lilly
7. 911
8. Good 1
9. If I Had U Now
10. Skate
11. Edge
12. Freak
13. Money Talks feat. Young Chris
14. Personal Super Model
15. Still Parker Brothers feat. Parker Brothers
16. Like We Do It
17. Can’t Get Me Down

DOWNLOAD: BJ The Chicago Kid – The New Beginning (Mixtape) | Megaupload