Hip Hop

Royce Da 5’9″ – Street Hop [Snippets]

blame it on Shake September 27, 2009

With Royce dropping his highly anticipated album on October 20th Amazon has put up the snippets. While I was in NYC I had the chance to listen to the album in it’s entirety; and minus one or two tracks… it’s a monster. One of my favorite joints has to be the Phonte assisted cut (Something 2 Ride 2). And it’s only right I state that Busta got ate the fuck up on Dinner Time haha. Click the image to get a preview and hit the jump to see who is on what…

01 Gun Harmonizing f. Crooked I
02 Count For Nothing
03 Soldier f. Kid Vishis
04 Something 2 Ride 2 f. Phonte
05 Dinner Time f. Busta Rhymes
06 Far Away
07 Warriors f. Slaughterhouse
08 … a Brief Intermission (Skit)
09 New Money
10 Shake This
11 Gangsta f. Trick Trick
12 Minez In This
13 Street Hop 2010
14 Thing For Your Girlfriend f. K-Young
15 On the Run
16 Murder
17 Bad Boy f. Jungle Rock Jr.
18 Part of Me
19 Hood Love f. Bun B & Joell Ortiz

PREVIOUS: Royce Da 5′9″ & Crooked I Talk Eminem & Forever Cameo