CunninLynguists – Strange Journey Volume Two (Artwork x Tracklist x Snippets)

blame it on Shake October 16, 2009

On the greatest day of the year (November 3rd), CunninLynguists will be unleashing volume two of their Strange Journey. Featuring the likes of Tonedeff, Substantial, Freddie Gibbs, Sean Price, Evidence, E-40, etc. Over the amazing production abilities of the criminally slept on KNO, J-Zone and Blue Sky Black Death. Hit the jump for the tracklist and check out Amazon for the snippets.

1. Departure – Part 2 [Intro]
2. Imperial (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
3. Substantial (ft. Extended Famm) – The WWKYA Tour [Remix]
4. Streets (ft. Sean Price & Poison Pen)
5. Heart
6. To Be For Real
7. Cashmere The PRO (ft. Deacon The Villain) – Tear Trax
8. Jermiside (ft. Deacon The Villain) – Still With Me [Remix]
9. Close Your Eyes (ft. Geologic of Blue Scholars, Grieves & Macklemore)
10. Pit Stop
11. The Park (Fresh Air) [Blue Sky Black Death Remix]
12. Nothing To Give [Live] (ft. Club Dub)
13. Cocaine [Produced by J-Zone]
14. Running Wild (ft. E-40 and Evidence of Dilated Peoples)
15. Witchdoctor (ft. Deacon The Villain) – Everywhere
16. Arrival [Outro]

+ Bonus Beats

PRE-ORDER: CunninLynguists – Strange Journey Volume Two