Hip HopRandom

DJ Khaled – Victory (Artwork x Tracklist) [Update]

blame it on Shake February 14, 2010

Khaled’s upcoming album gets a slight revision. As expected once the title track leaked… Jadakiss and Kanye West will not be making an appearance. Nor will that horrible Shyne record; or the Fabolous x Ne-Yo joint. Looking at the updated tracklist (which is included after the jump) I just moved Victory from my “I’ll give it a listen” list to my “won’t even bother downloading” list. Congrats Khaled.

1. Intro f. Diddy & Busta Rhymes
2. All I Do Is Win f. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross
3. Put Your Hands Up f. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife
4. Fed Up f. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
5. Victory f. Nas & John Legend
6. Ball f. Jim Jones & Schife
7. Rockin All My Chains On f. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em
8. Killing Me f. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer
9. Bringing Real Rap Back f. Rum
10. Bring The Money Out f. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood
11. On My Way f. Kevin Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash
12. Rep My City f. Pitbull & Jarvis