Hip Hop

The Niceguys – The Good Shepherd

blame it on Meka September 15, 2010

Much like Kendrick’s OD (whenever he decides to let the rest of the world have it), The Niceguys’ The Show has been getting steady play from this side. Definitely check it out when it drops September 28th. Meanwhile you can check out a new cut as well as the tracklisting.

DOWNLOAD: The Niceguys – The Good Shepherd | Mediafire

1. The Show ft. Lee Lonn Walker
2. Toast
3. The Good Shepherd
4. Things Ain’t The Same ft. Nick Grier, Steve Bigham & James Kelley
5. Die Later
6. It’s Like That
7. Somebody ft. Lee Lonn Walker
8. Members Only
9. Mr. Perfect
10. On This Road ft. Steve Bigham
11. Contraverses
12. Cave ft. Nick Grier
13. Victory Lap
14. Curtains ft. Jack Freeman