AlbumsHip Hop

Aleon Craft – Mothership Decatur (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka April 12, 2011

The ATLien returns from the outer limits to drop his latest mixtape. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. The Arrival (Prod. Sol Messiah)
2. Make It Out (Prod. SMKA)
3. Donkey Kong (Prod. SMKA)
4. On the Air ft. G-wiz & Heavy Slim (Prod. DPMG)
5. Stargazing Intermission 1
6. Look Twice (Prod. SMKA)
7. Yoga Flame (Prod. SMKA)
8. Ball of Confusion (Prod. SMKA)
9. Stargazing Intermission 2
10. Auto Pilot (Prod. Roundtable Kings)
11. Ghetto Dope ft. Backbone (Prod. SMKA)
12. No Strings Attached (Prod. SMKA)
13. Places to Fly (Prod. SMKA)
14. Simplistic Expression ft. Nappy Roots & C# Sharp (Prod .SMKA)
15. Stargazing Intermission 3
16. Collards (Prod. SMKA)

DOWNLOAD: Aleon Craft – Mothership Decatur (Mixtape) | BandCamp