Blastah Beatz – No More f. Joe Budden, Heartbreak & Killa BH

blame it on Shake October 5, 2011

Blastah Beatz revamps a Padded Room leftover for the first single off his upcoming project, Graduate Studies, dropping October 25th. A collection of unreleased songs, freestyles and remixes featuring the likes of Joe Budden (obviously), Cappadonna, Chamillionaire, Papoose, Canibus, Busta Rhymes, Murs, Aloe Blacc and more. Tracklist after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Blastah Beatz – No More f. Joe Budden, Heartbreak & Killa BH

01. Intro
02. The Last Lyricists f. Busta Rhymes, Big Lou and Papoose
03. Send Me An Angel f. Chamillionaire
04. Stages f. Inspectah Deck
05. Interlude #1: Flo Montana & DJ Premier Speak
06. Hip Hop Head f. Pumpkinhead & Del the Funky Homosapien
07. Coastal Office f. Pumpkinhead, Murs & Aloe Blacc
08. Krak Muzik f. Presto
09. Who Killed Hip Hop f. Joe Budden
10. Interlude #2: Sha Money XL & Chamillionaire Speak
11. Free Ya Mind (rmx) f. O.C.
12. Survive f. Busta Rhymes, Big Lou & Reek Da Villian
13. Melatonin Magik f. Canibus & Professor Griff
14. Praise f. Block McCloud, Hell Razah & Jus Allah
15. Interlude #3: Joe Budden Speaks
16. Move On f. Mic King & Supastition
17. Da Vorzon f. Cappadonna & Lounge Lo
18. Death Missile 1 f. Imam T.H.U.G.
19. If You Saw Me In A Line Up f. Papoose
20. No More f. Joe Budden, Heartbreak & Killa BH
21. Outro

PREVIOUS: Joe Budden – In My Sleep (prod. Blastah Beatz) (Video)