Shaz Illyork – ’97 Mentality (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 October 8, 2011

Queens MC Shaz is back with ’97 Mentality another banging ass mixtape and ode to the Cappadonna joint. Check for the download and tracklist after the jump.

Shaz Illyork’s lastest mixtape, paying homage to the year 1997 and all the finest production that came out that year. This is a banger that was mixed to perfection by DJ Two Stacks & hosted by Meyhem Lauren. Paying homage to the Golden Era of Rap. Listening to each song will bring you back, and give you that much more respect for the Illyorker. Straight bangin!

01. Air Unlimited
02. Long Bill f. Action Bronson
03. Black Chambers
04. Mofongo
05. No Consequence
06. White Owl f. Spit Gemz
07. German Engineering f. Action Bronson
08. Strawberry Crush
09. Skeleton Key
10. In For the Kill
11. The Yard f. Carmen Indira
12. Low Down f. Meyhem Lauren

DOWNLOAD: Shaz Illyork – ’97 Mentality (Mixtape)