Chris Faust – VILLAIN: Issue One Of Three (FreEP)

blame it on Meka April 2, 2012

Oh shit, guess who decided to drop his project? The first in his VILLAIN trilogy, this “EP” is actually a 13-track project featuring the likes of ScienZe, QuESt, Cocoa Sarai and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. The Prelude II.
2. A Villains Tale (prod. B. Lewis)
3. The Kingpin and Doctor Faustus
4. Doctor Faust (prod. Hannibal)
5. American Villain f. ScienZe & QuESt (prod. Dujeous)
6. Inception f. Mike Maven (prod. Oddisee)
7. It’s All Part Of The Plan
8. The Daily Bugle (prod. Nick Tharpe)
9. Sharon Carter f. 10 (prod. Dujeus)
10. Jean Grey Is No More
11. Curing The Dark Phoenix f. Cocoa Sarai (prod. Omid G)
12. The Scorpions Engraving
13. H.Y.D.R.A. f. Dremur (prod. Omid G)

DOWNLOAD: Chris Faust – VILLAIN: Issue One Of Three (FreEP)