Bodega Bamz – Strictly 4 My P.A.P.I.Z. (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy October 1, 2012

Spanish Harlem representer Bodega Bamz unveils the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming mixtape, Strictly 4 My P.A.P.I.Z., dropping October 17. Find out who will appear on the 16-track offering after the jump. Spotted at OnSMASH.

01. Where Ya Horns At
02. Say Amen f. A$AP Ferg
03. Glorious
04. My Name Is pt.2 f. Joell Ortiz & Tego Calderon
05. Don Fransisco
06. Thrilla f. Flatbush ZOMBiES
07. Last Of The Po’Ricans
08. Tres Puntos f. A$ton Matthews
09. Still Trappin
10. Hit It All Weekend
11. Lights
12. Summer In El-Barrio
13. P.A.P.I. f. Willie Hex
14. At Close Range
15. A Man Comes Around f. Youth Is Dead
16. Dear Non Believer pt.2

PREVIOUS: Bodega Bamz – Different King of High f. Emilio Rojas