Meek Mill – Dreams & Nightmares (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 1, 2012

“Young & Gettin’ It” (Lyric Video)

Earlier came the artwork, now here is what you can expect from the project when it drops on October 30th. You can pre-order right here.

01 Dreams And Nightmares (prod. Tone The Best Bully)
02 In God We Trust (prod. Black Metaphor)
03 Young & Gettin’ It f. Kirko Bangz (prod. Jahlil Beats)
04 Traumatized (prod. Boi-1da)
05 Believe It f. Rick Ross (prod. Young Shun)
06 Maybach Curtains f. Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (prod. Infamous & The Agency)
07 Amen f. Drake & Jeremih (prod. Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
08 Young Kings (prod. Lee Major)
09 Lay Up f. Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (prod. Kane Beatz & Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd)
10 Tony Story Pt. 2 (prod. Boi-1da)
11 Who Your Around f. Mary J. Blige (prod. Tommy “TBHITS” Brown & Travis Sayles)
12 Polo & Shell Tops (prod. Cardiak)
13 Rich & Famous f. Louie V (prod. Jahlil Beats)
14 Real N***** Come First (prod. Kenoe & Got Koke)

PREVIOUS: Meek Mill: The Making of Dreams & Nightmares pt.3 (Video)