Podcasts & Mixes

Get Ready For ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Oxymoron’ With DJ OSHO’s Unofficial Mixtape

blame it on Shake February 4, 2014

Photo: Christopher Parsons.

We’re exactly three weeks away from the February 25th release date of ScHoolboy Q’s highly-anticipated debut, Oxymoron. To help keep the anticipation levels up (as if we really need any assistance), DJ OHSO put together a 15-track mix that features all the previous leaks, a few remixes, some selections from Habits & Contradictions and more.

Stream the mix below, pre-order Oxymoron on iTunes and be sure to check Q on tour with Isaiah Rashad and Vince Staples as part of his ‘Oxymoron’ World Tour.

01 Hands On The WHeel (Nightmare Bootleg) f. A$AP Rocky
02 Man Of The Year
03 Future – Sh!t (Remix) f. Diddy & ScHoolboy Q
04 Yay Yay (prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
05 Black Hippy – U.O.E.N.O (Remix)
06 Party
07 Hell Of A Night (prod. DJ Dahi)
08 Blessed (Royal Refix) f. Kendrick Lamar
09 Bet I Got Some Weed (DVNGLEz COOk’d 808 Edit)
10 Druggy’s With Hoes Again f. Ab-Soul
11 Banger (MosHpit)
12 There He Go
13 Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Black Hippy Remix)
14 Collard Greens (Duncan Gerow Mashup) f. Kendrick Lamar & Chuck Inglish
15 Break the Bank (prod. Alchemist)