Ab-Soul – These Days… [Snippets]

blame it on Shake June 14, 2014

If you haven’t been marking your calendars, we’re just ten days away from the release of Ab-Soul’s highly-anticipated album These Days… (6/24)! Yesterday we got to hear the title track and take a look at the official tracklisting. Now, thanks to Amazon, we’re blessed with snippets of each track. I know there are many fans (including myself) that don’t like to ruin the first impression, but let’s face it… there are even more people out there that eat this type of thing up. So, enjoy.

One interesting tidbit you might want to make note of though: “W.R.O.H,” the track with JMSN, is labelled to be 23 minutes long. Could this be their lost Unit 6 project!? Who knows…

01 God’s Reign f. SZA (prod. Purity Ring)
02 Tree of Life (prod. Curtiss King)
03 Hunnid Stax f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Kenny Beats)
04 Dub Sac (prod. Dave Free & Tommy Black)
05 World Runner’s f. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean (prod. Tae Beast)
06 Nevermind That f. Rick Ross (prod. The Kathy)
07 Twact f. Jinx & Short Dawg (prod. Dync3)
08 Just Have Fun (prod. Like & Blended Babies)
09 Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude (prod. Terrace Martin)
10 Closure (prod. Sounwave)
11 Sapiosexual (prod. J. Cole)
12 Stigmata f. Action Bronson & Asaad (prod. Rahki)
13 Feelin’ Us f. Jay Rock & Ravaugn (prod. Skhye Hutch)
14 Ride Slow f. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas (prod. Larry Fisherman)
15 W.R.O.H. f. JMSN (prod. Tae Beast)

SNIPPETS: Ab-Soul ‘These Days…’ [Amazon]