Common Unveils ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka June 28, 2014

Days after revealing the creative cover arts for his anticipated tenth album, Com gives us another look inside Nobody’s Smiling with the project’s tracklist for both the standard and deluxe edition. Featuring the likes of Jhené Aiko, Vine Staples, James Fauntleroy/Cocaine 80s, Big Sean, Lil Herb, Dreezy and more, check out the entire thing below.

1. The Neighborhood f. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds f. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik f. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder f. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real f. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom f. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond f. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free f. Cocaine 80′s

I can’t wait to hear what this sounds like on July 22nd. You can pre-order the album now.