Meek Mill Unveils ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ Artwork, Release Date

blame it on Shake June 23, 2015

After countless delays and speed bumps, it looks like #MeekSeason has officially arrived. Taking to Instagram, Meek Mill unveiled the cover art to his highly-anticipated Dreams Worth More Than Money album – which is now available for pre-order on iTunes with a June 29th release date. Check the tracklist – which features Nicki Minaj (x2), The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Drake, Swizz Beatz and Future – below.

01 Lord Knows
02 Classic f. Swizz Beatz
03 Jump Out the Face f. Future
04 All Eyes on You f. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
05 The Trillest
06 R.I.C.O. f. Drake
07 I Got the Juice
08 Ambitionz
09 Pullin Up f. The Weeknd
10. Check
11 Been That f. Rick Ross
12 Bad for You f. Nicki Minaj
13 Stand Up
14 Cold Hearted f. Diddy