Migos Taps Young Thug & Chris Brown For ‘YRN: Tha Album’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake June 26, 2015

Despite their legal issues, Migos are still going forward with the July 31st release of their debut album, YRN: Tha Album.

We’ve heard the lead single “One Time,” and now, thanks to Amazon, the official tracklist has been revealed. Keeping the features to a minimum, the ATL trio only enlist Young Thug and Chris Brown on the 15-track effort.

Peep the titles below.

01 Memoirs
02 Dab Daddy
03 Migos Origin
04 Spray The Champagne
05 Street Nigga Sacrifice
06 Highway 85
07 One Time
08 Just for Tonight f. Chris Brown
09 Pipe It Up
10 Gangsta Rap
11 Playa Playa
12 Cocaina f. Young Thug
13 Trap Funk
14 What A Feeling
15 Recognition