Stream Meek Mill’s New Album, ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’

blame it on JES7 June 28, 2015

Just shortly after Meek Mill unveiled the official artwork and release date for DWMTM, the Philly/MMG rapper blasted out a teaser for “The Trillest” before treating us with the Nicki Minaj and Chris Brown-featured “All Eyes On You” (which they also performed at the 2015 BET Awards).

Now, Meek’s long-awaited album, Dreams Worth More Than Money, is finally available on iTunes.

Featuring Drake, Rick Ross, FutureThe Weeknd and more.

01 Lord Knows
02 Classic f. Swizz Beatz
03 Jump Out the Face f. Future
04 All Eyes on You f. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
05 The Trillest
06 R.I.C.O. f. Drake
07 I Got the Juice
08 Ambitionz
09 Pullin Up f. The Weeknd
10. Check
11 Been That f. Rick Ross
12 Bad for You f. Nicki Minaj
13 Stand Up
14 Cold Hearted f. Diddy

UPDATE: Spotify stream available below.

SHAKE EDIT: Definitely adding “Monster” and “B-Boy” to my version.