Remember Sean Price With His ‘Songs In The Key Of Price’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake August 21, 2015

This is not how Sean Price’s new project was supposed to be released. He’s supposed to be on Twitter right now talking all types of shit about how much better he is at rapping than your favorite rapper – and then proving it with his rhymes.

It’s been two weeks since Hip-Hop lost a legend, a family lost their husband and father, and the world lost one cool muthafucka – but Ruck’s legacy will forever live on. And right now, we’ve got eight Songs in the Key of Price to enjoy. So head on over to iTunes, purchase your copy, and remember the greatness of P!

UPDATE: Shouts to the trusty c-section, who just pointed out the iTunes version is condensed. If you want the FULL 30-track mixtape, you’ll need to head to Duck Down.

01 Intro
02 Figure More Feat. Illa Ghee
03 S.E.A.N.
04 Hot Breath
05 Brazil
06 Top Tier
07 Garbanzo Beans
08 Give’Em Hell Feat. Illa Ghee
09 Psycho Killa
10 D.L.F. Feat. Foul Monday Rim & Royal Flush
11 Bobby Mcbarz Feat. Ike Eyes
12 Breeze
13 Orange Box Cutter
14 Fei Long
15 Go Rambo Feat. Illa Ghee & Foul Monday
16 R.N.S.
17 Planet Apes
18 Metal Beard Feat. Vic Spencer
19 Barbituates Feat. Labba Rim & Illa Ghee
20 Dave Winfield Feat. Illa Ghee
21 Kurt Rambis
22 Sean Shank Redemption Feat. Starvin B
23 Infinity Gauntlet Feat. Starvin B
24 Niggerific
25 #4NoReason
26 Elmer Fudd Feat. Starvin B & Foul Monday
27 Enigma Feat. Illa Ghee
28 Magic
29 Soul Perfect Feat. Illa Ghee
30 El Raheim Feat. Rim

Also, if you’d like to support his family, you can still do so with their fundraiser page. Rest in Power, Mr. Price.