K Camp – Only Way Is Up (Album Stream)

blame it on Shake September 4, 2015

After making a splash with “Cut Her Off” at the tail end of 2013, K Camp quickly followed up with his In Due Time EP a few months later.

Now, a few mixtapes and countless features later, the Milwaukee-bred, Atlanta-living rapper has released his official debut album, Only Way Is Up. With 13 songs making up the tracklist, Camp is joined by Jeremih, T.I., Yo Gotti, Bun B, French montana, Snoop Dogg, and Genius.

01 “Change” f. Jeremih
02 “Till I Die” f. T.I.
03 “Yellow Brick Road
04 “Lil Bit
05 “Own Boss”
06 “This Way”
07 “Who Am I” f. Yo Gotti
08 “Money I Made” f. French Montana & Genius
09 “Comfortable
10 “Bitches N That Coupe” f. Bun B
11 “Rolling” f. Snoop Dogg
12 “I’m Good”
13 “Control”