Rapper Big Pooh & Nottz – Home Sweet Home (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Patrick Glynn September 22, 2015

A couple of weeks back, we got a solid collaboration between Virginia-born artists Rapper Big Pooh and producer Nottz on “Memory.” That collaboration, today, has proved to be the first of many any the two announce a joint LP, Home Sweet Home, which is set to release November 13 via Mello Music Group.

The 13-track LP is set to features Jared Evan, Eric “Blakk Soul” Keith, Kenneth Whalum III and Novej. I’m digging the album cover, by the way… Anyone know her name?

Check out the tracklist below, and pre-order Home Sweet Home on Bandcamp and on vinyl.

1. Intro
2. Welcome Home
3. Preach
4. Jesus
5. 300Z
6. Homemade
7. Memory ft. Novej
8. Alone ft. Jared Evan
9. Prom Season ft. Kenneth Whalum III
10. Home Sweet Home
11. I Don’t Know
12. Frieds
13. El Fin ft. Eric “Blakk Soul” Keith