MoSS – “Nobody Move” f. ONYX & Havoc

blame it on JES7 October 17, 2015

After getting “Boombastic” with Slum Village in June, Canadian producer MoSS, whose credits include Eternia, Obie Trice, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and more, has announced his next album, Marching To the Sound Of My Own Drum.

Due for a release on Nov. 13th, the album will include – take a deep breath – the likes of Joe Budden, DJ Premier, AZ, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price, Jon Connor, Skyzoo, Inspectah Deck, Ill Bill, Havoc, Onyx, Slum Village, Willie The Kid, Guilty Simpson, Termanology, Peedi Crakk, Slaine and others.

Aside from the two previous leaks (the aforementioned “Boombastic”) and “Started” featuring DJ Premier, Joe Budden and AZ the Visualiza, Marching To the… has produced yet another top billing single: “Nobody Move” featuring ONYX and Mobb Deep’s Havoc.

Listen below and pre-order here.